Locations and Contact Info

Administrative Office & Circles Magazine

ADMIN:

P: 702-383-1106 | F: 702-444-7458

Sally Rothfuss, Executive Director

srothfuss@tsilasvgas.org

 

Marie Arsenault, Operations Manager

marsenault@tsilasvegas.org

 

Anne Sanders, Human Resources

asanders@tsilasvegas.org

 

Angela Bryant, Quality Assurance

abryant@tsilasvegas.org

 

CIRCLES MAGAZINE:

P: 702-768-5294 | P: 702-340-9665 | F: 702-444-7458

Jake Gooden, Assistant Supervisor

jgooden@tsilasvegas.org

TSI Cheyenne and Gift Shop

P: 702-906-2674 | F: 702-644-9417

Denise Woods, Program Manager

dwoods@tsilasvegas.org

 

Joshua Howard-Drew, Supervisor

jhoward-drew@tsilasvegas.org 

 

Jesus Pavia, Supervisor

jpavia@tsilasvegas.org

 

Durango Cleaning and Yard Services

P: 702-383-1108

Cathy Freeze, Director

cfreeze@tsilasvegas.org

 

Karin Ortega,   Supervisor

kortega@tsilasvegas.org

 

Nicole Lilly,  Supervisor

nlilly@tsilasvegas.org

TSI Henderson Office

P: 702-450-1691 | F: 702-450-2114

Mico Mauleon,  Supervisor

mmauleon@tsilasvegas.org

 

Kayla Wagner,  Supervisor

kwagner@tsilasvegas.org

 

TSI Pecos-McLeod Office

P: 702-876-2953 | F: 702-383-1114

Mollie Colon, Supervisor

mcolon@tsilasvegas.org 

 

Kathy Stanley , Supervisor

kstanley@tsilasvegas.org

 

Studio 8 Ten

P: 702-644-9418 | F: 702-644-9417

Donna Jimison, Supervisor

djimison@tsilasvegas.org

 

Cindi Jackson, Assistant Supervisor

jcjackson@tsilasvegas.org