Locations and Contact Info

Administrative Office & Circles Magazine

ADMIN:

P: 702-383-1106 | F: 702-444-7457

Sally Rothfuss, Executive Director Ext:104

srothfuss@tsilasvgas.org

 

Angela Bryant, Operations Manager Ext:103

abryant@tsilasvegas.org

 

Anne Sanders, Human Resources Ext:102

asanders@tsilasvegas.org

 

CIRCLES MAGAZINE: 

P: 702-383-1106 | P: 702-768-5294 Ext:100

Donna Jimison, Supervisor Ext:101

djimison@tsilasvegas.org

 

 

TSI Cheyenne and Gift Shop

P: 702-906-2674 | F: 702-644-9417 Gift Shop Ext:301

 

Cathy Freeze, Director

cfreeze@tsilasvegas.org

 

Denise Woods, Program Manager Ext:302

dwoods@tsilasvegas.org

 

Joshua Howard-Drew, Supervisor Ext:303

jhoward-drew@tsilasvegas.org 

 

Jesus Pavia, Supervisor Ext:304

jpavia@tsilasvegas.org

 

Luci Dvorak, Assistant Supervisor Ext:305

ldvorak@tsilasvegas.org

Cindi Jackson, Assistant Supervisor

cjackson@tsilasvegas.org

 

Durango Cleaning and Yard Services

P: 702-383-1108 & 702-383-1109

Karin Ortega,   Supervisor Ext:401

kortega@tsilasvegas.org

 

Nicole Lilly,  Supervisor Ext:402

nlilly@tsilasvegas.org

TSI Henderson Office

P: 702-450-1691 | F: 702-450-2114

Mico Mauleon,  Supervisor Ext:201

mmauleon@tsilasvegas.org

 

Kayla Jimenez,  Supervisor Ext:202

kwagner@tsilasvegas.org

 

TSI Pecos-McLeod Office

P: 702-876-2953 | F: 702-383-1114

Mollie Colon, Supervisor Ext:501

mcolon@tsilasvegas.org 

 

Kathy Stanley , Supervisor Ext:502

kstanley@tsilasvegas.org